Parish Staff

Holy Family Catholic Church
Staff Directory

Parish Staff

Office: 815-725-6880
Fax: 815-725-2311
Rev. John Phan
Pastor
fatherjohn@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Rev. Nestor Sanchez
Parochial Vicar
fathernestor@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Pam Pucel
Administrative Assistant
ppucel@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Marisa Trevino
Parish Assistant
mtrevino@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Deacon Manuel Guerrero
Pastoral Care
Deacon Thomas Paluch
Pastoral Care
Deacon Stephen Gerding
Pastoral Care
Deacon Karl Huebner
Pastoral Care
John Gustin
Pastoral Care/Facilities Manager
jgustin@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Tamara Malebranche
Director of Music
tmalebranche@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Renee Wissel
Billing Clerk
rwissel@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Tom Vertin
Business Manager
tvertin@holyfamilyshorewood.org

School Staff

School Office: 815-725-8149
School Fax: 815-725-8649
Anthony Simone
Principal
asimone@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Jill Gillespie
School Office Manager
jgillespie@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Religious Education

Religius Education Office: 815-730-8691
Religius Education Fax: 815-725-8649
Leslie Krauledis
Director of Religious Education
lkrauledis@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Susan Stachovic
Administrative Assistant
re@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Christina Thomas
Director of Adult Faith Formation and RCIA
cthomas@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Christina Thomas
Director of Youth Ministry
cthomas@holyfamilyshorewood.org